FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Mandy Tyler Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Daizy Lovely's Profile

Credit Tier

Daizy Lovely

Customers rated Daizy Lovely 5 out of 5 based on 39 reviews

Your Wish is my DESIRE.
 
1 of 4
Goosegary1
Wrote on: February 6, 2020
Daizy is one amazing person,shes gorgeous looking,has a beautiful smile which goes with her body and wat a personality she has, on a personal note ive had some issues recently and shes listened to me moan and give me her time which enabled me to get on the mend 831 babe
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: February 5, 2020
Daizy looked fantastic in her black dress and panties, tempting and taunting with her breast cleavage as she pleased! She was fun, friendly and active in party chat!
freaky801
Wrote on: January 15, 2020
# is not enough for this particular model coz she is perfect.
I do not like to close this site when Lovely is online, she is too nice, friendly and i don't want to start about her hotness here.
She is one lovely person....inside and out..
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 9, 2020
Daizy looked great in her dark colored, sexy lingerie that showed off her beautiful breasts well! She was fun, friendly, flirtatious and active, especially in party chat!
Kris_Wolf
Wrote on: December 19, 2019
The Women who make me happy every day, every second! More than 5 stars!
I promise you guys, she is the most exciting Women on the site! ;)
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: December 12, 2019
Daizy looked very sensual and desirable in her red lingerie with black shawl over her arms and shoulders. Quite friendly and flirtatious in chat.
GoingCraaaaaazy
Wrote on: December 11, 2019
Lovely... is not just her name.... she is!
Incredible feeling to spend time with her, to talking with her and look into her beautiful eyes....
Guys! After the first visit, sure impossible to stay away...
THE BEST WOMEN! :) 10 stars believe me! :)
kingbudaa
Wrote on: December 11, 2019
this is by far the best model on here
what can i say except she will knock your socks off she is thay good
JustFor_you
Wrote on: December 10, 2019
I want to give her more than 5 stars... all of the from the sky! Very nice person with a lot of passion, and feelings!
Everybody have a problem in the brain who think she is not enough good! The best Women ever!!
She is so educated and intelligent!
She's smile and eyes rhe most beautiful in the world!
Take care of her, be nice and respectful!
ShowMeYourLoyality
Wrote on: December 10, 2019
I think this Women the only one on the site who can NOT be boring! She every day make me happy!
If you looking for an exciting and smart Women, who know how can charm you, her room os the perfect choise!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Daizy Lovely. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use